Cricut Design Studio = headache

Standard

I have been stocking DS on ebay since i got my cricut. I FINALLY scored it for $30 and free shipping. I was SOOOO happy, until i got it and tried to make it work. I had downloaded the trial version before hand and was messing around in it. Instead of just entering in my code i thought i need to use the disk. WRONG. finally after uninstalling everything i re-installed the trial and just used the code BANG it works… but now i can’t get my cricut firmware updated. I’m going to try again tomorrow.

WE have had a few ROF (refocus on family) days and it has been pushed to the back burner. Its 3am and i’m wide awake and trying to decided if i should cart my Laptop upstairs or bring my cricut down stairs and try to figure things out… maybe sleep.

Leave a Reply

