Ladybug note cards

Standard

During the latest ribbon swap, I received some gift ribbon from 2 of the ladies. I made these small note cards to slip back into the return envelopes.

This was my first attempt at Design studio. I played and played and played and started out simple.

The Ladybug was from Doodlecharms cut at 4 inches. I flipped the back image and them welded the 2 images together.

The ribbon is one i received in a previous swap. Thought it was prefect for the ladybug.

I believe the heart is from Doodletype cut at 1 inch.

The cut file is available if anyone happens to want it.

Leave a Reply

