Rwinchies FINISHED yipppeeee!

Standard

I’m finally finished with the rwinchies! I put a lot of work into these! hope the other ladies will enjoy them as much as i do!

Love theme!
2 inch circles
Love & ladybug both cut from walk in my garden!
003

Close up! Opps looks like i forgot to add the little detail to “love” For some reason the glue is showing on the pictures but IRL you can’t see any of it.
004

FLOWER THEME

005

Close up shows the glimmer mist that i sprayed on the flowers. That stuff gets everywhere.
I had trouble finding something to go in the middle of the flower. This button was a happy accident!
006

THANK YOU THEME
Ugh! this one gave me so much trouble. All stamped ( sooo much time and soo glad i cut extras) The Merci was part of a different different stamp, so i had to hand ink with a marker. I then colored them with colored pencil. I then Inked the edges with some Tim Holtz ( i believe it was vintage picture) and a makeup sponge. Then I used glossy accents on the butterfly. Its hard to see in the pictures, but i promise its there.
002
001

Leave a Reply

