In my cart Swap

Standard

In my cart Swap
Originally uploaded by pssstoast

wow – this was a hard one! rules stated that you were only able to use ONE single cart. I picked Home decor.
The was jinxed from the very beginning. I lost all my cupcakes and ladybug to a leaky sippy cup, then while i was doing the “adore” tag, i lost a battle to a glue bottle.

Over all it seems to come out alright. I think i’m going to make a bunch of the little cherry Inchies for another swap i have coming up. they turned out super cute. Oh the inside of the card says “hey cupcake”

Leave a Reply

