birthday dragon!

Standard


We had a birthday party to go to for a very special 5 year old a few weeks back. I received the dragon from a image swap that i hosted this summer, so i cant give credit on who sent it to me or who made the stamp. Ive been told it looks like a Dustin Pike image. The image was stamp from a dye pad. I used just cheapy colored pencils and a “colorless” blender marker, i love the way it turned out. I really hope to find this little dragon because i really really want him for my collection. I have discovered that all the old rubber stamp arent as lame as i once thought!

Leave a Reply

