Michaels clearance!

Standard

I never find anything useful on clearance! I think its some kind of plot against me to pay full price for everything (insert unhappy face here) I find amazing deals EVERYWHERE else, just never at Michaels’ until I found these little guys! $2.30 ! Decided to color them in and fell in love all over again! Its a Stampendous wood mounted stamp named “Penguin Games”. Then stamped with my go-to ink pad “a la mode” which is a dye ink pad. Then colored with my woodless pencils and blended my colorless blender marker! and then and then and then ….

My phone takes terrible pictures but you get the idea!

One response »

Leave a Reply

