Standard

My mom is my **biggest** enabler! She recent got this little penny black hedgehog! OMG I was in love. Forgive me my camera is downstairs in my room and I’m just to lazy to run and get it. So you get blackberry pictures!
**details**
Stamp was stamped twice. I colored both sections then blended with my colorless blender marker ( I however did not blend the bottem flowers) then I cut the second set of flowers out and used half a dozen pop dots to give it height. Some doodles allong the edge, my sister always teases me that my projects aren’t done with out a little dot dot dash. I do love my doodling! The paper came out of my scrapbox ( it was reminisce If it matters) I then used some scrap ribbon as a bow, it has white on white poke a dots! Hindsight I wish I had used some of my crocheted flowers! That would of been cute! The inside isn’t finished. Not sure what to do or say. Maybe just enjoy?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

