Standard

sharps
Originally uploaded by pssstoast

I’m pretty sure that Benedryl has stolen my crafty Mojo – Ive been taking it to counter act the reactions of my Copaxone shots. I look terrible with the site reactions, the welts, and the rashes! Not to mention that my MS is KICKING my butt lately.

I have a project i finished a few weeks ago that i will take pictures of tonight! cute and simple cards. But i have a feeling until i feel better and get this medication under control thats the only crafty-ness that i will be able to produce ((insert sad face here))

but i promise once i DO get things under control i will spam you again with my amazing “naptime” creations!

thanks for understanding
❤ jamie!

PS. I have added a google search bar at the top of my blog .. use it! it will open up in a new window to prevent confusion!

One response »

Leave a Reply

