Hello card –

Standard

Our Joann’s went out of business ( never fear they just moved to a new bigger and closer to my house locations) but all of there stamps were something like 65% off when i got theses stamps. I believe they are Hero art (at least they look very Hero art-ish to me!) This was a clear cling stamp. It came in a 6 pack, all with different sayings ( you will be seeing more of them in the very near future!)

The flowery paper came from my stash, i know it came out of a paper pack but i couldn’t tell you switch one. The Poke-a dot paper is straps from my Dustin Pike baby cards! The edge punch is from Martha Stewart. The ribbon is almost a twill, not sure where that came either. The coloring is my default wood-less colored pencils. I didn’t blend anything like i usually do. I was only playing with the stamp. I used a little glitter glue for some sparkle. A few pop dots and i was DONE!!!

Close-up!

4 responses »

  1. oh no the funk is still here!! I'm just supplementing with projects i had completed and never posted … i've got 2 more of them planned and ready to post if the funk continues!

  2. Michelle ~So we only have a joann's and a michaels here so the stamps had to to from one of those places. Thinking about it more they might have come from Michaels. I tried finding it online but no luck! I can always stamp a bunch for you and stick them in one of the packages that i have coming for you!As for the edge punch i got it at Walmart. It was with the Martha Stewart stuff! I probably should of waited until i had a coupon and gotten it half off and the gotten it at Michaels!

Leave a Reply

