Doodle dragon challenge

Standard

I love Digi-stamps. Often free, fun to color and no need to take up precious crafty space. Over at Dustin Pikes’ challenge blog, the challenge to use one of his images and this layout… Blick blick blick …. I don’t follow directions well (ask my mom) But what the hey, i’ll give it a try. I have been working on a Dustin Pike all occasion swap over at the cricut message board (my other card for the swap is HERE) So why not combined the two?

Colored with my Woodless colored pencils, blended with my primas blender marker. I think I”m going to add some sparkle someplace on there! Stamped Ouchie with my super duper small Hero art set ( FYI – not worth buying , super small and hard to use! I wish the cuteness hadn’t drawn me in)

Inside! yup those are band-aids (Sesame street to be exact)

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

