Sweet cupcake!

Standard

I finished this project awhile ago. I luckily had a few projects saved up, now i have run out of projects and still can’t find my mojo! UGH!!! anyone have any extra?!?

This is one of the “postage” stamp series from Hero art (same set as the little hello birdie in some of my other cards)

I stamped it (probably using stampology ink… that’s my favorite go to ink) I cut the card base out of a piece of lavender card stock… How did i not figure it out before now that a A2 sized card was just one half sheet of standard paper ( by standard i mean 8.5 x 11 or what ever that is)
Little rick rack from a Martha Stewart 5 pack that i got at Big Lots for $3. I love these 5 packs , they are all from the same color family and work for everything. But i’m cheap and wouldn’t pay the full price for them!
Close up of the stamp! i cut all the “postage” stamp edges off, they were just way to hard to cut out! Added a little bling to the flower and bang bang i was done!

Leave a Reply

