Standard

I just finished my first altered paint can. OMG it was so much fun. Scrapping from a hotel room with a friend that I haven't seen in a over a year … Even funner! Plus I got to play with an cricut expression. That thing puts my little ol' personal cutter to shame! That thing all but sorts my laundry and does my dishes! I mean WOWZA!

We drove from Spokane to Portland today (with a sickish toddler who only wanted to listen to her facoute veggitale CD for 250 miles.) and I have been up since 4am Yuck! That is why you don't have pictures right now but I promise that tomorrow or Sunday I will post pictures and the "whatcha do's"!

Leave a Reply

