Standard

This afternoon i was puttering around my craft area (ie the kitchen table) and was tossing some of the scraps from my recent whirlwind inchie making. I decided to make a few little cards. I believe they are around 2.5 x 3.5inches. I usually throw these little cards in with my swaps to hold my postage or a little love note or something.  Someone asked me the other day what i do with all my inchies and here is a good example of how i use them.

The inches were left over from the angel spots I did for Michelle’s pink/brown swap. The Thanks stamp is from Fiskars. I love this set and use it ALL the time.
The second one was a Snag Em stamp from Imaginisce. I bought it while i was in portland for $1. I never knew if i was going to use it but it turned out super cute in this card.
 You can’t really see it in this picture (which my new camera is turning out to be as crumby as the one i took back!) but i used glossy accents on the cherries and the little heart on top.
Enjoy!!!
P.S i had a REALLY happy mailbox this weekend!!! I’m going to take some pictures tomorrow but thank you so much Elizabeth and Beth!!! I loved it and proper thank yous are coming soon!
One response »

Leave a Reply

