Skittles – dew drops – embellishment greatness!

Standard

I finally have new colors for my skittles or dew drops what ever you would like to call them. I am full filling an order today, if you would like to get in on this order LET ME KNOW by e-mailing me they are $3.00 per 100 and Free shipping.

New colors:
Red
Twlight purple
Orange
denim
Black
Silver
Gold
 I haven’t gotten pictures of the new colors, but if you would like to see them just let me know and i will find a sunny spot and try to take a good picture. Every time i have made them lately it has been raining and gross. The flash on my camera ( well lets be honest here my entire camera) is less then to be desired.

regular colors:
See THIS post!!! 

Leave a Reply

