In the Spokane area ?!?

Standard

Hi everyone – nothing overly crafty today ( lost my camera and misplaced my sister’s camera, because I’m AWESOME like that) but once I do find them, BAM the posting will start again i promise.

I have started to teach Cricut basics and Advance cricut classes at work. Next saturday is my first class. If your in the Area and want to come,  email me and i can get you registered.

The class is from 4-6pm on the 25th.  $20 for the class and Hobby Lobby does NOT take any fees for using their classroom, Which is AWESOME!!! There will be a make and take project. Totally not sure what that is going to be yet. I have no idea what cartridges people will bring yet.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

