Cards

Standard

While I was adding the pictures from my phone to the computer for my copic marker post. I figured i should post a few of the cards that i have finished lately.

This one is from a card sketch from somewhere. I believe it was my Stampers Anonymous group…

Here is the sketch that we were suppose to be following …. I don’t do well with that…

I did this card for a friend who had a baby boy … I wish i knew what the stamp was called. I received them in a stamp swap. I would love to actually own these stamps.

I seem to think that its called Lazy Ellie or something like that.

and this was for a birthday card for one of Katie’s little friends.

One response »

  1. Very nice job with the Copic markers. I also want to say thanks again for the wonderful ‘Vinyl & Glass Etching’ class you taught last Saturday (May 7, 2011). My Mom loved the Mother’s day mirror tile that I made. Can’t wait to take more of your classes. Have a happy day !!!

Leave a Reply

